Category: Club

Patron Poetry Books

Poetry Books from writers within the AFP Patron Community

Aurelia by Angel RosenPurchase Here
Blake by Angel RosenPurchase Here
Breaking and Blessing by Sean Parker DennisonPurchase Here
Sex and God by Fleassy MalayPurchase Here
Virago: A Poetic Manifesto by Fleassy MalayPurchase Here
Hindsight Being 2020 by Eli KwakePurchase Here
Shadow Giving Light by Eli KwakePurchase Here
Altars and Oubliettes by Angela Yuriko SmithPurchase Here
The Phoenix and the Dragon: Poems of the Alchemical FormationPurchase Here
Longing by Giulia de Gregorio ListoPurchase Here
Unraveling by Lilly RosePurchase Here
Of Dreams and Sorrow: Confessions of a Faerie Witch by Lilly RosePurchase Here
Carbon Made: Chants to the earthbound and the sublime by Sofia LopesPurchase Here
2020 – A Year in Poetry by Becky Ellen-JohnsonPurchase Here
Capturing Kapiti: Landscapes and Mindscapes by Becky Ellen-JohnsonPurchase Here
Revel: A Triple Shot of Cafe Poems by Carla ColesPurchase Here
Evidence Room by Florence RivièresPurchase Here
Say a Long Goodbye by Zach J. PaynePurchase Here
There are Monsters in this House by James O’LearyPurchase Here

Poetry Anthology Zine Contributors

Click Here to Pre-order the Anthology Zine Pre-orders end April 11!!

Editors:

Angel Rosen: angelrosen.com – Twitter.comInstagram &

Joshua Pipkins: Twitter

Cover art by Chrissy Carlson: http://twitter.com/carlsonscience

Logo by Robin McFadden: http://www.bitethepaintbrush.com

Distribution: Coin-Operated Press

Zach J. Payne: http://zachjpayne.com

James O’Leary: http://munsterlit.ie/Bookstore_Chapbooks.html#oleary 

Katy Cat Riff

Adam Byrn Tritt: https://adamtritt.com/https://www.facebook.com/adamtritt/

Angel Rosen: http://twitter.com/Axiopoeticushttp://instagram.com/axiopoeticus

Ella McKee: http://instagram.com/wishie_worm   

Joshua C. Pipkins: http://twitter.com/pipkinsjoshua

Misty Prostko: https://twitter.com/mistyprostko

Amy Reese

Thomas Herlofsen: https://twitter.com/gigaloffhttps://soundcloud.com/freduthttps://www.instagram.com/fredut  – https://www.twitch.tv/thomasherlofsen

Anne Stott: http://theannestott.com

Debra Wallace

Jennifer E. Henley, PhD 

Sara Wagner: www.saramarijkewagner.com 

S. E. Williams

Sam Yvonne Standen: twitter.com/lorem_ipsaminstagram.com/sam__standen

Roger Sandega: https://www.deviantart.com/rogersandega

Rebecca Reid: http://instagram.com/bekasreid  

Marie O’Reilly: http://instagram.com/marieorielly7http://twitter.com/marieohreally

Coralie Oddy-Propsting 

Erinn Baldeschwiler: http://allerinnbaldeschwiler.com/  

Lisa Reza:  https://www.facebook.com/SHebrew42/

Kendra J. Moras

Skriblz: @skriblz_skrblz

k. stellar dutcher: https://stellarsings.comhttp://instagram.com/stellarsings – https://patreon.com/stellarsings 

Robin Lim 

Lukas Sauer: @theswampman11

Mika Rain

Cara Meskar: www.instagram.com/world_lilywww.patreon.com/world_lily

Pia Lauridsen: http://instagram.com/crowgirl658

Ketsia Ellis: https://www.instagram.com/ketsia.elizabeth/

Katie Kipper: http://twitter.com/_kt_k_ 

Pike Malarkey: https://pikemalarkey.neocities.org/

Katja Schmid-Doyle

Darryl Bayliss: http://darrylbayliss.net/ – @darryl_bayliss

Draven Himes

Jeanette Marcotte

Aviva Weisgal

Melody Plan: http://twitter.com/yoshiislander

Sydney Fowler: http://sensitivityreader.com/

Niila Tikka

Deniz Bevan: http://thegirdleofmelian.blogspot.com/http://simplescarf.blogspot.com/

Stephanie Gunner-Lucas: http://twitter.com/StephanieGunner 

Franziska Förster:  @fremchen

Lilly Rose: www.lillyrose.art  – www.instagram.com/faerievvitch

Laura J.W. Ryan: https://laurajwryan.wordpress.com/

Jennifer M. Shultz: https://www.facebook.com/BecomingFae 

Denman Netherland

M. J. Fraser: http://www.mj-fraser.comhttp://www.patreon.com/mjfrasertwitter.com/mlclmfrsr

Amelia Cooper: http://patreon.com/schlugliminal

Ellie Barcar: https://www.patreon.com/elliebarcarhttps://m.soundcloud.com/elliebarcar

Jaz Stutley: https://www.booksbyjaz.com/http://jazstutley.com.au/

Charlie Alcock: http://twitter.com/CharlieAlcock 

Jennifer Frandsen: @cosplayfairygodmother 

Jen Mont

Ben Mucchi: http://www.edge-stretching.com

Cecilia Tan

Christiane Pschierer 

Lisa May

Peter Wood: petercwood.com / http://twitter.com/liminal  

Robin McFadden

Fleassy Malay: http://www.fleassymalay.com/ – @FleassyMalay

E. Cross

Anna McCluskey: theannafiles.com

Siân Killingsworth: http://twitter.com/sianessa   

Justin Wendzicki: http://twitter.com/justinothernerd  

Daniel Allen: https://www.facebook.com/daniel.allen.9828/

Gina de la Cruz

James Jay: http://twitter.com/flowersofsin 

Florence Rivières: www.rivieresflorence.frwww.rivieresflorence.fr/blog – @rivieresflo -http://instagram.com/florencerivieres

Hannah K. Schumacher

Grace Beaster: https://www.patreon.com/GraceBeaster

R. E. Lees: http://instagram.com/robyn.lees29 

Andy Robbins, Jr.

Brianna Ault 

Phoenix M.T. Noah: @foxnphoenixbindery 

Cherie Bruce: http://www.squidlykitten.comhttp://instagram.com/squidlykitten 

Ellis Kay Morgan: http://elliskaymorgan.com – instagram.com/elliskaymorgan 

Kerry Stickel  

Amanda Eckert 

Audrey Greathouse: audreygreathouse.com 

Janine Jeffreys 

Noah D. Christie 

Adam Al-Harbi: @pitstachio 

Kate Robin-White: https://katerobinwhite.wordpress.com 

Sasha La Rochelle

Mariangela Osiecki Unitt: http://www.moxlu.com/ 

Sara Stone: @stonesaya_oma

Amy Moloney: https://www.patreon.com/AmyMoloney – LadyStarpunk.com 

Mae Snow: @thevvitchinthewoods 

Jamie Zipfel: https://jamie-zipfel.medium.com/http://instagram.com/bringerofthewords 

Anne Robertz

Sofia Lopes: http://www.sofiauthor.wordpress.com/ 

Lucia Morello

Alix Lewise: @alixlewise 

Amanda Hunt: @@amandainmiranda 

Sean Parker Dennison: @revsean

Dorian David Leigh 

Jacqueline Tyráček: http://www.instagram.com/cranialmoondesigns 

Joe Average

Phyllis Martin: https://www.instagram.com/phylociraptor/

D. Franklin a.k.a manta: http://www.dfranklin.org/

Jessica Lynn

Sai Chi: https://sai-chi.square.site/ – @saichistories

Ariana Burrell: @disabled_ariana 

Von Economo: https://voneconomo.comhttps://instagram.com/von.economo 

Sabine Juschkat 

Betsy Cacchione / Aokha Skyclad / Nomad Poet: artofgettinglighter.me

Mary Ann Wesselman 

Jen Forte: @jenfortestories 

Bonnie Denbo